This is the third national service design conference organised by Service Design Canada. SD Canada has been a member organization of the Service Design Network since 2014. Operations are managed by a rotating board of dedicated volunteers.

This year’s organising committee includes local and national members. Questions or comments? You can contact us via email.



Interested in sponsorship opportunities? Download our 2018 Sponsorship package here.


National organizing committee

  • Patrick Bach
  • Angela Barber

  • Marie-Eve Belanger
  • Chris Ferguson
  • Markus Grupp
  • Nisha Haji
  • Shannah Segal
  • Chad Story

local organizing committee

  • Aurélie Bosc
  • Justine Leggett-Dubé
  • Annemarie Lesage
  • Anna Wu
  • Richard Z'Graggen 

Regional advisors

  • David Dunne
  • Mark Kuznicki
  • Gordon Ross